Contact Details

94 Roslyn Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3L 0G6 Canada

Phone : 204-453-7014

Email : info@signaturehomes.ca

Website : signaturehomes.ca

Working Hours

Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm

Our Sales Team

[su_row][su_column size=”1/3″]Jeff McArthur, Signature Homes, Winnipeg, Sales Manager

Jeff McArthur

Sales Manager
204-299-5232
Jeff@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]
Signature Homes, Winnipeg, Sales Agent

Lynn Avison

Sales Agent
204-997-9623
Lynn@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]Lyle Korsunsky, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Lyle Korsunsky

Sales Agent
204-792-4600
Lyle@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column]
[/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]Russel Viray, Century 21, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Russel Viray

Sales Agent
204-290-9226
Russel@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]Aleksandra Banas, Century 21, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Aleksandra Banas

Sales Agent
204-510-1654
Aleksandra@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]Wole Osineye, Century 21, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Wole Osineye

Sales Agent
204-952-0230
Wole@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column][/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]Nadia Wang, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Nadia Wang

Sales Agent
204-960-1057
Weixin: Signaturehomes
Nadia@signaturehomes.ca[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″][/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]Bobby Wall, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Bobby L. Wall

Sales Agent
204-218-7474
Bobby@blwrealty.com[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″][/su_column]

[/su_row]

Send Us A Message

 

Fields marked with an * are required