Contact Details

94 Roslyn Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3L 0G6 Canada

Phone : 204-453-7014

Email : info@signaturehomes.ca

Website : signaturehomes.ca

Working Hours

Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm

Our Sales Team

Jeff McArthur, Signature Homes, Winnipeg, Sales Manager

Jeff McArthur

Sales Manager
204-299-5232
Jeff@signaturehomes.ca

Yi Ding, Signature Homes, Winnipeg, Sales Agent

Yi Ding

Sales Agent
204-298-2612
ding_yi@hotmail.com

Signature Homes, Winnipeg, Sales Agent

Lynn Avison

Sales Agent
204-997-9623
Lynn@signaturehomes.ca

Lyle Korsunsky, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Lyle Korsunsky

Sales Agent
204-792-4600
Lyle@signaturehomes.ca

Russel Viray, Century 21, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Russel Viray

Sales Agent
204-290-9226
Russel@signaturehomes.ca

Aleksandra Banas, Century 21, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Aleksandra Banas

Sales Agent
204-510-1654
Aleksandra@signaturehomes.ca

Wole Osineye, Century 21, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Wole Osineye

Sales Agent
204-952-0230
Wole@signaturehomes.ca

Nadia Wang, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Nadia Wang

Sales Agent
204-960-1057
Weixin: Signaturehomes
Nadia@signaturehomes.ca

Send Us A Message

 

Fields marked with an * are required