Contact Details

94 Roslyn Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3L 0G6, Canada

Phone : 204-453-7014

Email : info@signaturehomes.ca

Website : signaturehomes.ca

Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm

Our Sales Team

Jeff McArthur, Signature Homes, Winnipeg, Sales Manager

Jeff McArthur

Sales Manager

204-299-5232

Jeff@signaturehomes.ca

Lynn Alvison, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Lynn Avison

Sales Agent

204-997-9623

Lynn@signaturehomes.ca

Lyle Korsunsky, Real Estate Agent, Signature Homes, Winnipeg

Lyle Korunsky

Sales Agent

204-792-4600

Lyle@signaturehomes.ca

Aleksandra, Sales Agent, Century 21, Signature Homes

Aleksandra Banas

Sales Agent

204-510-1654

Aleksandra@signaturehomes.ca

Wole Osineye, Sales Agent, Signature Homes

Wole Osineye

Sales Agent

204-952-0230

Wole@signaturehomes.ca

Nadia-Wang

Nadia Wang

Sales Agent

204-960-1057

Weixin: Signaturehomes

Nadia@signaturehomes.ca

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required